Thank you to our Donors:

The Fort McMurray Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals is a non-profit organization that relies on the generosity of the public to help cover the costs of all our expenses. Financial support is essential to cultivate and maintain not only the basic costs, but to further develop our programs and initiatives. To all of you who have supported us so that we can be there to provide a safe haven for animals in need – we thank you!

*Donations of $20.00 or more are eligible for a tax receipt.

$500 – $999

$1000 – $4999