Sponsors and Affiliates

The Fort McMurray Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals is a non-profit organization that relies on the generosity of the public to help cover the costs of all our expenses. Financial support is essential to cultivate and maintain not only the basic costs, but to further develop our programs and initiatives. To all of you who have supported us so that we can be there to provide a safe haven for animals in need – we thank you!


*Donations of $20.00 or more are eligible for a tax receipt.

Donors ($10,000+)

Suncor Energy Inc

Bouchier Contracting

Bouchier Family Charitable

General Presidents Maintenance Committee

Janice Grant

Laura Wilkinson & Kyle Taback

Pinkney Wealth Management Inc

Suncor Energy Fort Hills

United Way of Fort McMurray Wood Buffalo

Donors ($5,000+)

Humane Canada

Jeffrey Batchelor

Katie Walker

Leslie and John Wilson

Northland Forest Products

Raylene Kellock

Steve McCaig and Lisa Leitner

Donors ($1,000+)

Lusso Clothing

Mark Anstey

Mark Brideau

North 63 Electric

Patricia Collins

Paul Daigle

Paul Healy

Perry Zahn

Pet Valu

Pet Valu Canada Inc

Ron Chan Shauna

Payne Shawna

Beattie Sherry

Bailey Summit GM

Timothy and Barbara Price

Tracie Baker


Gavin Perry

Giggles and Sparkles Dayhome

Good Shepherd School

Grant Sprague

Gregg’s Distrubutors

Hope in Christ Ministries

Jean-Pierre De Villiers

Jeffrey Flett

Joanne Hogg

John Macgowan

Justin Shafer

Kayla Pilgrim

Lawrence and Adele Thomson

Lisa Ronan

Louise MacMaster

Emberley Rustic Designs

Emily Gale Photography

1601913 Alberta Ltd

1882911 Alberta Ltd

A Jay Lines Aaron Dahlseide

Achieve Wellness Spa

Bone and Biscuit Thickwood

Brady Ellis

Brook Geer

Camelita Tilley

Creative Industries Ltd

Cupe Local 2157

Darren Dakin

David Mark

Don Scott McMurray Law Office

Douglas Boettcher

Veronica Dawn Barrett

Donors ($500+)

Albian C Crew

Allan MacDonald

Amanda Martakoush

Amanda Paulson

Andrea Jordan

Andrew Clarke

ATCO Electric – Distribution

Blake Carey

Boston Pizza

Catherine Chaulk

Cathy Summers

Colin Pentland

Crystal Young

Darren Hynes

Dave & Claire Hodson

Sean Tammy

Fort McMurray Order of the Eastern Star

Gabriel Gruber

Heather Chang

Jaclyn MacLean

James Steeves

Jane Caswell

Janice Grant

Jean-Pierre De Villiers

Joe & Sylvia Revol

John Beauchesne

Karine Condo

Kate MacDonald

Keith Larden

Kim Farwell

Hearn Sketch Ink inc

David Hyde

Mark Nyhus

Maureen Nakonechny

Megan MacGillivray

Melissa Beauvais

Melissa McIntyre

Nakonechny Maureen

Natalia Kemeny

Northern Lights Regional Health Centre

Patricia Collins

Paul Bowen

Paul Healy

Peter White

Pinkney Tax Services Inc

Robert Schultz


THANK YOU To All Of Our Many Donors & Supporters


Canada Helps

Facebook PayPal

United Way

Find out how you can join this list